Booking
1
2
3
4
5
6

Golden Tulip Hotels, Suites and Resorts

Russia`s first hotel of the international Tulip Inn 3* chain was opened in 2013, and in 2014 another hotel of the Golden Tulip 4* chain was opened.

The hotels are located in a mountain gorge, just 300 meters from the cable cars. The rooms offer stunning views of the mountain peaks and the river. Within walking distance from the hotels is the main square of the resort, souvenir shops, a children`s playground, a summer recreation area on a mountain lake – all the entertainment of the Rose Valley is a 5-minute walk away.

Golden Tulip and Tulip Inn offer comfortable sleep and ergonomic space in all rooms: orthopedic mattresses, hypoallergenic linen, pillow menu, workplace with convenient connection, spacious wardrobes in each room and much more!

The Golden Tulip 4* Hotel is ideal for staying during a business trip or business event in the hotel – 9 conference halls and meeting rooms, assistance of the banquet manager of the hotel in accompanying and organizing any event, Room Service, transfer order, Alarm clock service, laundry and dry cleaning, gym and a Finnish sauna is at your service.

Relax without worries. Work with pleasure.

The family-run Tulip Inn 3* offers guests not only comfortable rooms with balconies and mountain views, but also a wide range of services for parents with children of any age! On request, the hotel will provide a stroller or cradle, a baby cot, pillows for pregnant women and much more. The hotel restaurant has special offers for children and their parents: afternoon tea, children`s menu, evenings accompanied by live music. The hotel has a children`s club where children can have fun and have fun with their parents and without them, but under the guidance and supervision of professional staff of the club.

Tulip Inn 3* - more than you expect!

Tulip Inn Rosa Khutor is the only hotel in Rosa Valley with a kids club! The hotel is located in the heart of the all-season resort Rosa Khutor. The infrastructure of the resort offers guests a wide range of services and entertainment at any time of the year:...

Hotel Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor Hotel

Sochi, Panorama emb., 3
The hotel of the international chain Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor 4 * is located in the very center of the Rosa Khutor resort, on the sunny bank of the Mzymta River, surrounded by the mountains of Krasnaya Polyana. From the windows of the hotel opens, perhaps, the most picturesque...

Restaurants

THEAMSTERDAM

A team of professional chefs under the guidance of a chef and pastry chef offers culinary masterpieces of European countries. Long-known dishes will open up for you from a new side.

BRANCHE

Fresh air and an active day on the mountain slopes awaken the appetite. The author's dishes, healthy food menu and Cheat meal menu in the BRANCHE restaurant will appeal to the most sophisticated gourmets!

Our advantages

  • Rosa Beach Mountain Beach

  • Special conditions for newlyweds

  • 7 conference rooms

  • Finnish sauna

  • Gym

  • Mobile Concierge

Международные стандарты с местным колоритом
Рус
Бронирование
1
2
3
4
5
6

Golden Tulip Hotels, Suites and Resorts

Первый в России отель международной сети Tulip Inn 3* был открыт в 2013 году, а в 2014 году открылся ещё один отель сети­ – Golden Tulip 4*.

Отели расположены в горном ущелье, всего в 300 метрах от канатных дорог. Из номеров открывается потрясающий вид на горные вершины и реку. В пешей доступности от отелей находится главная площадь курорта, сувенирные магазины, детская игровая площадка, летняя зона отдыха на горном озере – все развлечения Роза Долины в 5 минутах ходьбы.

Golden Tulip и Tulip Inn предлагают комфортный сон и эргономичное пространство во всех номерах: ортопедические матрасы, гипоаллергенное белье, меню подушек, рабочее место с удобным подключением, вместительные шкафы-гардеробы в каждом номере и многое другое!

Отель Golden Tulip 4* идеально подойдёт для проживания во время рабочей командировки или делового мероприятия в отеле – 9 конференц-залов и переговорных комнат, помощь банкетного менеджера отеля в сопровождении и организации любого мероприятия, услуги Room Service, заказ трансфера, услуга «Будильник», прачечная и химчистка, тренажёрный зал и финская сауна к вашим услугам.

Отдыхайте без забот. Работайте с наслаждением.

Семейный отель Tulip Inn 3* предлагает гостям не только комфортабельные номера с балконами и видом на горы, но и большой спектр услуг для родителей с детьми любого возраста! По запросу в отеле предоставят коляску или люльку, детскую кроватку, подушки для беременных и многое другое. В ресторане при отеле действуют специальные предложения для детей и их родителей: полдник, детское меню, вечера в сопровождении живой музыки. В отеле расположен детский клуб, где дети могут весело и интересно провести время как с родителями, так и без них, но под руководством и присмотром профессиональных сотрудников клуба.

Tulip Inn 3* – больше, чем вы ожидаете!

Раннее бронирование

Живи дольше, плати меньше!

Tulip Inn Rosa Khutor Family Hotel

г. Сочи, Панорама наб., 2

Отель Tulip Inn Роза Хутор - единственный отель в Роза Долине с детским клубом! Отель расположен в самом сердце всесезонного курорта Роза Хутор. Инфраструктура курорта предлагает гостям широкий выбор услуг и развлечений в любое время года: ма...

Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor Hotel

г. Сочи, Панорама наб., 3
Отель международной сети Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor 4* расположен в самом центре курорта Роза Хутор, на солнечном берегу реки Мзымта в окружении гор Красной Поляны. Из окон отеля открывается, пожалуй, самый живописны...

Рестораны

THEAMSTERDAM

Команда профессиональных поваров под руководством шеф-повара и шеф-кондитера предлагает кулинарные шедевры стран Европы. Давно известные блюда откроются для Вас с новой стороны.

BRANCHE

Свежий воздух и активный день на горных склонах пробуждают аппетит. Авторские блюда, меню здорового питания и меню Cheat meal в ресторане "BRANCHE" придутся по вкусу самым искушенным гурманам!

Наши преимущества

  • Горный пляж «Rosa Beach»

  • Специальные условия для молодоженов

  • 7 конференц-залов

  • Финская сауна

  • Тренажёрный зал

  • Мобильный консьерж